Raymond Larcher President 514 385-1717 poste 241 r.larcher@ues800.org Montreal
Claude St-Marseille Administrative Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 280 c.stmarseille@ues800.org Montreal
Cristina Cabral Executive Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 242 c.cabral@ues800.org Montreal
Raymond Larcher President 514 385-1717 poste 241 r.larcher@ues800.org Montréal
Claude St-Marseille Administrative Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 280 c.stmarseille@ues800.org Montréal
Cristina Cabral Executive Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 242 c.cabral@ues800.org Montréal
Lucie Thériault Vice-president For-Net inc.
Jose Rego Vice-president Université McGill
Chantal Belanger Vice-president Empire Clothing MFG. CO.
Isabelle Morneau Vice-president Claude et Marcel Martin Inc. (Lévis)
Denis St-Pierre Vice-president La Compagnie Normand Ltée
Raymond Larcher President 514 385-1717 poste 241 r.larcher@ues800.org Montréal
Claude St-Marseille Administrative Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 280 c.stmarseille@ues800.org Montréal
Cristina Cabral Executive Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 242 c.cabral@ues800.org Montréal
Alain Lavoie General council member P.H. TECH INC.
Allan Wingfield General council member 169644 CANADA INC.
Anthony Camara General council member IND. DE MAINTENANCE EMPIRE S.E.C.
Chantal Bélanger General council member EMPIRE CLOTHING MFG. CO
Christopher Williamson General council member COMM. SCOLAIRE LESTER B PEARSON
Denis Péloquin General council member DERKO INC.
Denis St-Pierre General council member LA COMPAGNIE NORMAND LTÉE
Francis Leclair General council member ENERGI SOLUTIONS DE FENESTRATION
Frederic Morin General council member IPL INC.
Guy Boisvert General council member BEAULIEU CANADA (DIV. 3)
Guy Lecours General council member LE GROUPE BELLHORIZON INC
Isabelle Morneau General council member CLAUDE ET MARCEL MARTIN INC. (LÉVIS)
Janice Clapson General council member COMM. SCOLAIRE ENGLISH MONTREAL
Jean-Marc Simard General council member SCP 89 INC.
Jean-Philippe Duclos General council member GDI SERVICES (QUÉBEC) S.E.C.
Johanne Bréard General council member FONDS IMMOBILIER DE SOLIDARITÉ FTQ
Johnny Gomez-Rosario General council member LES SERVICES MÉNAGERS ROY LTÉE
Jorge Camones Controller of the Union SERVICE D'ENTRETIEN SIGNATURE
Jose Estrella General council member JACK VICTOR LTÉE
Jose Rego General council member UNIVERSITÉ MC GILL
Leonardo Leone General council member UNIVERSITÉ MC GILL
Lucie Thériault General council member FOR NET INC.
Mark Quenneville General council member COMMISSION SCOLAIRE NEW FRONTIERS
Mathieu Pépin General council member SANDMAN HÔTEL/INNS/SUITES
Maxime Simard General council member GROUPE ENVIRONNEMENTAL LABRIE
Michael Dikeakos General council member L'ORATOIRE ST-JOSEPH DU MONT-ROYAL
Nirmolendu Kar General council member SAMUELSOHN LTÉE
Pablo Cesar Montes Anyaipoma General council member GSF CANADA INC.
Pierre Michel General council member LE CLUB DE GOLF ROYAL QUÉBEC
Pierre-Paul Jr Binet General council member COMM. SCOLAIRE CENTRAL QUÉBEC
Sylvie Landry General council member AUTOCARS ORLÉANS EXPRESS INC.
Anthony Camara President Industries de Maintenance Empire inc.
Lucie Thériault Vice-president For-Net inc.
Jean-Philippe Duclos Secretary Service d'entretien Empro inc.
Denis Péloquin 1st Director Derko ltée
Johnny Gomez-Rosario 2nd Director Les Services ménagers Roy ltée
Pablo Cesar Montes Anyaipoma 3rd Director GSF Canada inc.
Jose Rego President Université McGill
Mark Quenneville Vice-president C. S. New Frontier
Christopher Williamson Secretary C. S. Lester B. Pearson
Leonardo Leone 1st Director Université McGill
Pierre-Paul Jr Binet 2nd Director C.S. Central Québec
Janice Clapson 3rd Director C.S. English-Montreal
Isabelle Morneau President Claude et Marcel Martin inc
Pierre Michel Vice-president Club de Golf Royal Quebec
Johanne Bréard Secretary FONDS IMMOBILIER DE SOLIDARITÉ FTQ
Guy Lecours 1st Director LE GROUPE BELLHORIZON INC.
Michael Dikeakos 2nd Director ORATOIRE ST-JOSEPH
Sylvie Landry 3rd Director AUTOCARS ORLÉANS EXPRESS INC.
Denis St-Pierre President La Compagnie Normand ltée
Jean Marc Simard Vice-president SCP 89 inc.
Maxime Simard 1st Director Groupe environnemental Labrie inc.
Frédéric Morin 2nd Director IPL inc.
Alain Lavoie 3rd Director P.H. Tech inc.
Chantal Bélanger President Empire Clothing Mfg Co.
Mathieu Pépin Vice-president Sandman Hotel
Nirmolendu Kar Secretary Samuelson Ltd
Jose Estrela 1st Director Jack Victor Ltée
Allan Wingfield 2nd Director 169644 Canada inc. (J. Ribkoff)
Guy Boisvert 3rd Director Beaulieu Canada (Div.3)
Jorge Camones Controller of the Union SERVICE D'ENTRETIEN SIGNATURE
Éric Morin Recruiter 418 627-8800 poste 410 e.morin@ues800.org Québec
Cyntia Gagnier Representative 514 385-1717 poste 225 c.gagnier@ues800.org Montreal
Me Magalie Gingras Legal advisor 514 385-1717 extension 238 m.gingras@ues800.org Montreal
Adam Minier Representative 418 699-0180 ext 208 a.minier@ues800.org Saguenay
Alain Larouche Representative 418 627-8800 ext 406 a.larouche@ues800.org Québec
Alexis Roy Representative 418 627-8800 ext 411 a.roy@ues800.org Québec
Annie Gagnon Representative 514 385-1717 ext 224 a.gagnon@ues800.org Montreal
Anthony Camara Representative 514 385-1717 ext 222 a.camara@ues800.org Montreal
Catherine Lavoie Representative 514 385-1717 ext 227 c.lavoie@ues800.org Montreal
Dominique Couture Representative 418 627-8800 ext 402 d.couture@ues800.org Québec
Étienne Trudel Representative 418 627-8800 ext 405 e.trudel@ues800.org Québec
Jacqueline Anciaes Representative 514 385-1717 ext 257 j.anciaes@ues800.org Montreal
Jean-Pierre Devost Representative 418 627-8800 ext 407 jp.devost@ues800.org Québec
Joël D. Gagnon Representative 514 385-1717 ext 274 j.gagnon@ues800.org Montreal
Luis Millard Representative 514 385-1717 ext 271 l.millard@ues800.org Montreal
Marie Deschênes Representative 418 627-8800 ext 405 m.deschenes@ues800.org Québec
Michel Tremblay Representative 418 627-8800 ext 403 m.tremblay@ues800.org Québec
Pascale St-Antoine Representative 514 385-1717 ext 273 p.stantoine@ues800.org Montreal
Pierre Brabant Representative 819 771-2800 ext 2011 p.brabant@ues800.org Gatineau
Pierre Forgues Representative 819 376-2800 ext 212/213 p.forgues@ues800.org Trois-Rivières
Pierre Renaud Representative 514 385-1717 ext 275 p.renaud@ues800.org Montreal
Philippe Viens Representative 450 546-3293 ext 214 p.viens@ues800.org Magog / Acton
Raynald Mercier Representative 418 627-8800 ext 402 r.mercier@ues800.org Québec
Samia Aklil Representative 514 385-1717 ext 282 s.aklil@ues800.org Montreal
Sarah Côté-Pilon Representative 514 385-1717 ext 256 s.pilon@ues800.org Montreal
Sophie Bourgeois Representative 514 385-1717 ext 276 s.bourgeois@ues800.org Montreal
Suzy Beaudry Representative 514 385-1717 ext 270 s.beaudry@ues800.org Montreal
Thao Dao Representative 514 385-1717 ext 269 t.dao@ues800.org Montreal
Anne Roy Insurance 514 385-1717 poste 237 an.roy@ues800.org Montreal
Carole Maheu Purchases, courier and reproduction of documents 514 385-1717 poste 268 c.maheu@ues800.org Montreal
Cécile Girard Administrative assistant 418 627-8800 poste 401 c.girard@ues800.org Québec
Chantal Campeau Executive Secretary 514 385-1717 poste 232 c.campeau@ues800.org Montreal
Chantal Claude Office Agent (insurance) 514 385-1717 poste 233 c.claude@ues800.org Montreal
Claudette Tétreault Accounts payable & receivable 514 385-1717 poste 236 c.tetreault@ues800.org Montreal
Elizabeth Oliveira Insurance Dues 514 385-1717 poste 249 e.oliveira@ues800.org Montreal
Eya Oukassi Administrative assistant 418 627-8800 poste 400 e.oukassi@ues800.org Québec
France Deschênes Administrative assistant 514 385-1717 poste 250 f.deschenes@ues800.org Montreal
Jackie Langlais Payable accounts 514 385-1717 poste 233 j.langlais@ues800.org Montreal
Julie Massé Administrative assistant 819-771-2800 poste 210 j.masse@ues800.org Gatineau
Lise Gobeil Administrative assistant 418-699-0180 poste 209 j.gobeil@ues800.org Saguenay
Louise Cyr Receptionist-operator 514 385-1717 poste 221 l.cyr@ues800.org Montreal
Michel Gascon Membership cards 514-385-1717 poste 290 cartedemembre@ues800.org Montreal
Myriam Diouf Administrative assistant 514-385-1717 poste 255 m.diouf@ues800.org Montreal
Noémie Lebel Administrative assistant 418-627-8800 poste 412 n.munoz@ues800.org Québec
Paola Modeste Administrative assistant 514-385-1717 poste 263 p.modeste@ues800.org Montreal
Sylvie Caouette Administrative assistant 450 546-3293 poste 215 s.caouette@ues800.org Acton Vale / Magog
Vinya Souk Union dues 514-385-1717 poste 262 v.souk@ues800.org Montreal