Tentative agreement reached with McGill University for three SEU 800 bargaining units

14 December 2015

McGill University and SEU have agreed on all aspects of a new collective agreement with three bargaining units represented by SEU: Trades (Downtown Campus); Powerhouse (Downtown Campus); Trades & Powerhouse (Macdonald Campus). At a date to be determined, the Union will convene its membership to a general assembly to vote on the tentative agreement. The parties have agreed not to communicate the contents of the agreement until the vote has taken place.