Raymond Larcher President 514 385-1717 poste 241 r.larcher@ues800.org Montreal
Claude St-Marseille Administrative Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 280 c.stmarseille@ues800.org Montreal
Cristina Cabral Executive Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 242 c.cabral@ues800.org Montreal
Raymond Larcher President 514 385-1717 poste 241 r.larcher@ues800.org Montréal
Claude St-Marseille Administrative Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 280 c.stmarseille@ues800.org Montréal
Cristina Cabral Executive Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 242 c.cabral@ues800.org Montréal
Anthony Camara Vice-president Industries de Maintenance Empire inc.
Jose Rego Vice-president Université McGill
Chantal Belanger Vice-president Empire Clothing MFG. CO.
Isabelle Morneau Vice-president Claude et Marcel Martin Inc. (Lévis)
Denis St-Pierre Vice-president La Compagnie Normand Ltée
Raymond Larcher President 514 385-1717 poste 241 r.larcher@ues800.org Montréal
Claude St-Marseille Administrative Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 280 c.stmarseille@ues800.org Montréal
Cristina Cabral Executive Vice president 514 385-1717 poste 242 c.cabral@ues800.org Montréal
Anthony Camara General council member IND. DE MAINTENANCE EMPIRE S.E.C.
Antonio Castro General council member SERVICE D'ENTRETIEN DISTINCTION INC.
Catherine Dicaire General council member GDI SERVICES (QUÉBEC) S.E.C.
Chantal Bélanger General council member EMPIRE CLOTHING MFG. CO
Christopher Williamson General council member COMMISION SCOLAIRE LESTER B PEARSON
Denis Péloquin General council member DERKO INC.
Denis St-Pierre General council member LA COMPAGNIE NORMAND LTÉE
Francis Leclair General council member ENERGI SOLUTIONS DE FENESTRATION
Frederic Morin General council member IPL INC.
Guy Lecours General council member LE GROUPE BELLHORIZON INC
Isabelle Morneau General council member CLAUDE ET MARCEL MARTIN INC. (LÉVIS)
Jean-Marc Simard General council member SCP 89 INC.
Jean-Philippe Duclos General council member GDI SERVICES (QUÉBEC) S.E.C.
Johanne Bréard General council member FONDS IMMOBILIER DE SOLIDARITÉ FTQ
Jorge Camones Controller of the Union SERVICE D'ENTRETIEN SIGNATURE
Jose Estrella General council member JACK VICTOR LTÉE
Jose Rego General council member UNIVERSITÉ MC GILL
Leonardo Leone General council member UNIVERSITÉ MC GILL
Lise Carrière General council member LES SERVICES MÉNAGERS ROY LTÉE
Lucie Savage General council member QUEBEC LOISIRS INC.
Lucie Thériault General council member FOR NET INC.
Mark Quenneville General council member COMMISSION SCOLAIRE NEW FRONTIERS
Mathieu Pépin General council member SANDMAN HÔTEL/INNS/SUITES
Maxime Simard General council member GROUPE ENVIRONNEMENTAL LABRIE
Michael Dikeakos General council member L'ORATOIRE ST-JOSEPH DU MONT-ROYAL
Michel Duranleau General council member BEAULIEU CANADA (DIV. 3)
Nirmolendu Kar General council member SAMUELSOHN LTÉE
Paul Saletnig General council member COMMISSION SCOLAIRE ENGLISH MONTREAL
Pierre Michel General council member LE CLUB DE GOLF ROYAL QUÉBEC
Pierre-Paul Jr Binet General council member COMMISSION SCOLAIRE CENTRAL QUÉBEC
Stella Nadeau General council member IPL INC.
Anthony Camara President Industries de Maintenance Empire inc.
Lucie Thériault Vice-president For-Net inc.
Jean-Philippe Duclos Secretary Service d'entretien Empro inc.
Denis Péloquin 1st Director Derko ltée
Lise Carrière 2nd Director Les Services ménagers Roy ltée
Vacant 3rd Director
Jose Rego President Université McGill
Mark Quenneville Vice-president C. S. New Frontier
Christopher Williamson Secretary C. S. Lester B. Pearson
Paul Saletnig 1st Director C. S. English Montreal
Leonardo Leone 2nd Director Université McGill
Pierre-Paul Jr Binet 3rd Director C.S. Central Québec
Isabelle Morneau President Claude et Marcel Martin inc
Pierre Michel Vice-president Club de Golf Royal Quebec
Johanne Bréard Secretary FONDS IMMOBILIER DE SOLIDARITÉ FTQ
Guy Lecours 1st Director LE GROUPE BELLHORIZON INC.
Michael Dikeakos 2nd Director ORATOIRE ST-JOSEPH
Lucie Savage 3rd Director QUEBEC LOISIRS INC.
Denis St-Pierre President La Compagnie Normand ltée
Stella Nadeau Vice-president IPL inc.
Jean Marc Simard Secretary SCP 89 Inc.
Francis Leclair 1st Director ROYAL PRODUITS DE BÂTIMENT
Maxime Simard 2nd Director GROUPE ENVIRONNEMENTAL LABRIE
Chantal Bélanger President Empire Clothing Mfg Co.
Mathieu Pépin Vice-president Sandman Hotel
Nirmolendu Kar Secretary Samuelson Ltd
Michel Duranleau 1st Director Beaulieu Canada (Div3)
Jose Estrella 2nd Director Jack Victor Ltée
Catherine Dicaire 3rd Director GDI Services (Québec) S.E.C.
Jorge Camones Controller of the Union SERVICE D'ENTRETIEN SIGNATURE
Éric Morin Recruiter 418 627-8800 poste 410 e.morin@ues800.org Québec
Cyntia Gagnier Representative 514 385-1717 poste 225 c.gagnier@ues800.org Montreal
Me Magalie Gingras Legal advisor 514 385-1717 extension 238 m.gingras@ues800.org Montreal
Adam Minier Representative 418 699-0180 poste 208 a.minier@ues800.org Saguenay
Alain Larouche Representative 418 627-8800 poste 406 a.larouche@ues800.org Québec
Alain Royer Representative 418 627-8800 poste 404 a.royer@ues800.org Québec
Alexis Roy Representative 418 627-8800 poste 411 a.roy@ues800.org Québec
Annie Gagnon Representative 514 385-1717 poste 224 a.gagnon@ues800.org Montreal
Catherine Lavoie Representative 514 385-1717 poste 274 c.lavoie@ues800.org Montreal
Dominique Couture Representative 418 627-8800 poste 402 d.couture@ues800.org Québec
Étienne Trudel Representative 514 385-1717 ext 223 e.trudel@ues800.org Montreal
Gaël Morin-Greene Representative 514 385-1717 ext 282 gmorin-greene@ues800.org Montreal
Jacqueline Anciaes Representative 514 385-1717 ext 257 j.anciaes@ues800.org Montreal
Jean-Pierre Devost Representative 418 627-8800 poste 407 jp.devost@ues800.org Québec
Luis Millard Representative 514 385-1717 poste 271 l.millard@ues800.org Montreal
Marie Deschênes Representative 418 627-8800 poste 405 m.deschenes@ues800.org Québec
Michel Tremblay Representative 418 627-8800 poste 403 m.tremblay@ues800.org Québec
Pascale St-Antoine Representative 514 385-1717 poste 273 p.stantoine@ues800.org Montreal
Philippe Viens Representative 819 771-2800 p.viens@ues800.org Gatineau
Pierre Breton Representative 450 546-3293 p.breton@ues800.org Magog / Acton
Pierre Forgues Representative 819 376-2800 poste 212 p.forgues@ues800.org Trois-Rivières
Pierre Renaud Representative 514 385-1717 poste 275 p.renaud@ues800.org Montreal
Raynald Mercier Representative 514 385-1717 poste 227 r.mercier@ues800.org Montreal
Sarah Côté-Pilon Representative 514 385-1717 poste 256 s.pilon@ues800.org Montreal
Sophie Bourgeois Representative 514 385-1717 poste 276 s.bourgeois@ues800.org Montreal
Suzy Beaudry Representative 514 385-1717 poste 270 s.beaudry@ues800.org Montreal
Thao Dao Representative 514 385-1717 poste 269 t.dao@ues800.org Montreal
Carole Maheu Purchases, courier and reproduction of documents 514 385-1717 poste 268 c.maheu@ues800.org Montréal
Cécile Girard Secretary 418 627-8800 poste 401 c.girard@ues800.org Québec
Chantal Campeau Executive Secretary 514 385-1717 poste 232 c.campeau@ues800.org Montréal
Chantal Claude Office Agent (insurance) 514 385-1717 poste 233 c.claude@ues800.org Montréal
Claudette Tétreault Accounts payable & receivable 514 385-1717 poste 236 c.tetreault@ues800.org Montréal
Elizabeth Oliveira Insurance Dues 514 385-1717 poste 249 e.oliveira@ues800.org Montreal
Évelyne Belisle Secretary 819 771-2800 e.belisle@ues800.org Gatineau
France Deschênes Secretary 514 385-1717 poste 250 f.deschenes@ues800.org Montréal
Isabelle Simard Secretary 418 627-8800 poste 400 i.simard@ues800.org Québec
Jackie Langlais Payable accounts 514 385-1717 poste 233 j.langlais@ues800.org Montréal
Josée Lavoie Secretary 418 699-0180 j.lavoie@ues800.org Saguenay
Louise Cyr Receptionist-operator 514 385-1717 poste 221 l.cyr@ues800.org Montréal
Marie-Claude Doyon Goupil Secretary 418 627-8800 poste 412 mc.doyongoupil@ues800.org Québec
Myriam Diouf Secretary 514-385-1717 poste 255 m.diouf@ues800.org Montréal
Paola Modeste Secretary 514-385-1717 poste 263 p.modeste@ues800.org Montréal
Sylvie Caouette Secretary 450 546-3293 s.caouette@ues800.org Acton Vale / Magog
Vinya Souk Union dues 514-385-1717 poste 262 v.souk@ues800.org Montreal